at
-

Game Notes »
 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Day Time Opponent Theme Night Presenting Sponsors TV Radio Webcast Score
03/28/15 Saturday 8:00 PM @ New Orleans VooDoo
04/04/15 Saturday 7:00 PM Orlando Predators
04/12/15 Sunday 4:00 PM @ Philadelphia Soul
04/17/15 Friday 8:00 PM San Jose SaberCats
04/24/15 Friday 8:00 PM Las Vegas Outlaws
05/02/15 Saturday 7:30 PM @ Tampa Bay Storm
05/08/15 Friday 7:00 PM @ Cleveland Gladiators
05/16/15 Saturday 7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul
05/31/15 Sunday 6:00 PM @ Los Angeles KISS
06/06/15 Saturday 7:00 PM Orlando Predators
06/12/15 Friday 7:30 PM @ Tampa Bay Storm
06/20/15 Saturday 8:00 PM @ New Orleans VooDoo
06/27/15 Saturday 7:00 PM Cleveland Gladiators
07/11/15 Saturday 10:00 PM @ Portland Thunder
07/18/15 Saturday 7:00 PM Philadelphia Soul
07/25/15 Saturday 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm
08/01/15 Saturday 7:00 PM @ Orlando Predators
08/08/15 Saturday 7:00 PM New Orleans VooDoo