Schedule

at
-

Game Notes »
 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Day Time Opponent Theme Night Presenting Sponsors TV Radio Webcast Score
03/17/17 Friday 7:00 PM @ Columbus Lions
03/25/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Georgia Firebirds
04/01/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Lehigh Valley Steelhawks
04/09/17 Sunday 3:30 PM @ High Country Grizzlies
04/24/17 Monday 9:00 PM @ Monterrey Steel
04/29/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Columbus Lions
05/06/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Corpus Christi Rage
05/20/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Monterrey Steel
05/28/17 Sunday 7:00 PM @ Corpus Christi Rage
06/03/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Dayton Wolfack
06/10/17 Saturday 7:00 PM High Country Grizzlies
06/17/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Monterrey Steel