03/04/2015 1:10 PM -

CHICAGO – The Arena Football League will return to CBS Sports Network for the third consecutive season with a slate of 14 regular season games and two playoff games, the League office announced today.

The complete “Arena Football on CBS Sports Network” telecast schedule features some of the most anticipated AFL matchups over the 20-week regular season, beginning with the first game in Las Vegas Outlaws franchise history, as they take on the San Jose SaberCats on Monday, March 30, 2015 (10:30 p.m. ET).

“CBS Sports Network continues to be an important partner,” Arena Football League Commissioner Scott C. Butera said. “Their knowledge of our sport, innovation, and attention to detail makes viewing the AFL as entertaining as any program you’ll find.”

Arena Football action will return to CBS Sports Network on Saturday, April 25, as the Arizona Rattlers – winners of three consecutive ArenaBowls – travel to the Honda Center for a showdown with the LA KISS in a Week 5 West Division game. The following week, the League’s new “Rock Star Rivalry” will take center stage, as bragging rights will be on the line for Gene Simmons and Paul Stanley’s KISS crew when they travel to “Sin City” for a matchup with Vince Neil’s Outlaws on Monday, May 4. The Tampa Bay Storm and Orlando Predators will also rekindle the League’s most historic rivalry, the “War on I-4”, on Saturday, May 16 from “The Jungle” in Orlando.

CBS Sports Network will also televise postseason games during the Quarterfinal and Conference Championship rounds of the 2015 AFL Playoffs. The 2015 season is CBS Sports Network’s third as the primary national television partner of the AFL. CBS Sports Network is available across the country through local cable, video and telco providers, and via satellite on DirecTV Channel 221 and Dish Network Channel 158. For more information, and to access the CBS Sports Network channel finder, go to The full 2015 “Arena Football on CBS Sports Network” television schedule can be found below.


1 San Jose at Las Vegas Monday March 30 10:30 p.m.
5 Arizona at Los Angeles Saturday April 25 10:00 p.m.
6 Los Angeles at Las Vegas Monday May 4 10:30 p.m.
8 Tampa Bay at Orlando Saturday May 16 7:00 p.m.
9 Portland at Orlando Saturday May 23 7:00 p.m.
10 Las Vegas at Philadelphia Saturday May 30 6:00 p.m.
11 Orlando at Jacksonville Saturday June 6 7:00 p.m.
12 Las Vegas at Spokane Friday June 12 10:00 p.m.
13 Orlando at Arizona Saturday June 20 8:00 p.m.
14 Arizona at Los Angeles Saturday June 27 10:00 p.m.
16 Cleveland at Philadelphia Saturday July 11 1:00 p.m.
17 Las Vegas at Los Angeles Saturday July 18 10:00 p.m.
19 Arizona at San Jose Friday July 31 10:30 p.m.
20 Portland at Arizona Saturday August 8 9:30 p.m.

About the Jacksonville Sharks

The Jacksonville Sharks are members of the Arena Football League (AFL). The ArenaBowl XXIV and four-time South Division Champions are presented by Sea Best Seafood and play all home games on Sea Best Field at the Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena. Season Tickets for the 2015 season are now available, two tickets as low as $99. To reserve your season tickets or for more information, please call (904) 621-0700. Follow the Sharks on facebook at and on Twitter @jaxsharks, as well as the Attack Dance Team at and Chum at

About the AFL

Since its inception in 1987, the Arena Football League has showcased a fast-paced and exciting game to millions of fans in a myriad of markets across the country. The ESPN family of networks and CBS Sports Network will nationally broadcast AFL games each week for the entire 2015 season. The AFL schedule culminates with ArenaBowl XXVIII Saturday, August 29, 2015 on ESPN.